Activating/deactivating the Drive module

This module is enabled by default on your platforms.

To disable the Drive module, go to Administration > Drive and select Disable Drive.

⚠️ This action causes the Drive menu to disappear for all platform users.

You can re-enable it by choosing Enable Drive.

✍🏻 Disabling the module results in:

  • the inability to upload publication attachments to a drive

  • Inability to access recordings of videoconferences and webinars

  • the inability to access OfficeNow

Did this answer your question?