The section Manage invitations allows you to find the list of users who've been invited to join the platform and have not activated their account yet.
The number of invitations you can send depends on the number of subscribed and unused licenses. To check if you still have licences available, go to the Licences & Plan section of the Administration.
Example: you ordered 100 licences and have 80 active members and/or multi-group guests. Then you can invite a further 20 users.
If you want to invite more than 20 users, you only need to order more licences.
To update your subscription, go to the Administration, section Licences and Plan.
What is the lifespan of an invitation that you sent?
An invitation sent to a member or a guest last 6 months (from the date of the first invitation). Beyond this period, the invitation will automatically be deleted.
NB: to renew an invitation won't extend this deadline.
If the invited user's email is invalid, the invitation will only be visible for 7 days from this list.
If your invitation has expired, you will be able to invite your users again.
How many times is a user relaunched?
Talkspirit automatically sends invitations the days following the first invitation on D+1, D+2, D+7 and D+14.
The mention Last invite on ... gives details on the last email received by the user.
When activating the account, the user can receive email notifications linked to the groups he's a member of.
How to distinguish invited members and guests from the list?
A mention member or guest is associated to the name of the user.
Tip: download the list of the invited users. In that case, if your invitation expires, you'll be able to keep track of your actions and to renew the mailing.
Who should read this article?
This article is for all administrators of the platform.
Who can see those invitations?
Only administrators can see those invitations, from the Administration.
Invitation, subscription, user, guest, member, administrator, account.