Only group managers are authorized to modify their group privileges.

  • Click on the group's Settings icon

  • Click on Manage permissions

The number of privileges you can modify depends on the rights assigned to you by an administrator. Options include:

  • Defining who can invite members (for private groups only)

  • Define who can exclude members

  • Defining who can integrate new services

  • Define who can manage labels

Did this answer your question?