Only group administrators and administrators can delete a group.

To delete a group:

  • Click on the group's Settings icon

  • Click on Delete

  • Confirm the deletion

Consequences of deleting a group

All messages, files attached to messages and events posted within the group will be permanently deleted.

Did this answer your question?