This article is intended for talkspirit administrators.

To know if your team is complete:

  • Click the gear icon of the left-hand navigation menu
  • Click on the Users link
  • Show the Invitations sent tab
  • Click on the Resend all invitations button to renew your invitation.

There is an automatic resend facility that automatically resends an invitation to users the day following an initial invitation, two days after, one week after and two weeks after. The Last invitation sent field informs you of the date of the last email received by a user.

Did this answer your question?