Mentioning one or more users in a contribution allows them to be notified when the contribution has been published.

Enter the @ character, then select the user in the proposed list of users. You can also mention all the group members by typing in @Group.

Users mentioned in a contribution within a group they do not have access to are not notified. An alert message will inform you before the contribution is published.

Did this answer your question?