Depending on privileges defined by an administrator or group managers, the ability to remove members from a group is available to all group members, or only to group managers.

Removing a user

To kick a user from a group:

  • Click on the Users icon
  • Click on the chevron next to the name of the user to remove
  • Select Kick (the user will not be notified)

 

Did this answer your question?